ImagineOn is a software and electronics engineering firm.

We help people build connected devices and mobile software experiences

Our Services


Software

We develop User Interfaces, Business Logic and APIs for Web, Mobile, Desktop and Embedded Applications. From first draft to end-of-life: we support, maintain code and take care of the publishing process and the continuous deployment


Electronics

IoT, wearable, smart-home or point of sale device - we develop the electronics, firmware, enclosure and transform Your idea into a working prototype or a pre-series, accompany You on the way to mass production and the necessary certification or patent registration processes


Consulting

From first idea to final product: We offer consulting services around choosing the right target platform, do analytics and support in the areas of software security, QA and platform conformity, as well as in development and implementation of individualised digital processes.

We develop the interface between the human and the machine

There is a lot of talk about the "user experience" of a product. In addition to the design aspect in the development of a user interface, the choice of the right technologies and a well thought-out implementation of the software - especially in terms of security and longevity - plays the most important role, so that the user has a continuously pleasant experience when using it.

The growing field of connected devices requires a broad knowledge in different fields to be usable in a pleasant way while at the same time safe to use. In addition to a profound know-how in terms of up-to-date user interfaces, we have the needed experience with regard to the special requirements when developing embedded systems for these devices.

An overview of our services

ImagineOn

ImagineOn GmbH
Neusser Str. 27-29
50670 Köln

@imagineoncgn

@AmyxIoT We probably won't find out before we actually start working on an Internet of Things. As of now, it looks… https://t.co/jKq4HGYj4D

+49 221 120 947-0

hi@imagineon.de

ImagineOn entwickelt Software und Elektronik

Wir realisieren im Kundenauftrag Connected Devices und mobile Software-Anwendungen.

Unsere Services


Software

Wir entwickeln User-Interfaces, Business Logic und APIs für Web, Mobile, Desktop und Embedded Anwendungen. Vom ersten Entwurf bis zum End-of-life: Wir supporten, warten Code und erledigen für Sie die Veröffentlichung und das laufende Deployment.


Elektronik

IoT, Wearable, Smart-Home Device oder PoS-Gerät - wir entwickeln die Elektronk, Firmware und Gehäuse und verwandeln Ihre Idee in einen Prototypen oder eine Vorserie, begleiten bei der Serienfertigung und den notwendigen Zertifizierungs- oder Patentanmeldeverfahren. 


Consulting 

Von der ersten Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt beraten wir bei der Auswahl der richtigen Zielplattform, führen Analysen durch und unterstützen bei den Themen Software-Security, Qualitätsmanagement und Plattform-Konformität aber auch im Entwurf und der Integration individueller digitaler Prozesse.

Wir entwicklen Schnittstellen zwischen Mensch und Maschine

Es wird viel geredet über die “User Experience” bei einem Produkt.  Neben dem Design- und Usability-Aspekt beim Entwurf eines Bedienkonzepts spielt aber vor allem die Wahl der richtigen Technologien und einer durchdachten Implementierung der Software eine große Rolle, damit der Nutzer eine angenehme “Erfahrung” bei deren Benutzung hat.

Das wachsende Feld der sogenannten Connected-Devices erfordert ein breitgefächertes Wissen in vielen Gebieten, die den Anwender-Gewohnheiten aus dem täglichen Umgang mit Smartphones und Tablets gerecht werden und eine angenehme und gleichzeitig sichere Verwendung ermögliche. Dabei spielt das Einsatzgebiet eine zunehmend untergeordnete Rolle. Auch im industriellen Umfeld ist bspw. der Wartungstechniker inzwischen ein Anwender der eine Erwartungshaltung an eine zeitgemäße Interaktionsweise mit einem Gerät hat.

Neben einem profunden Know-How in Sachen zeitgemäßer User Interfaces verfügen wir über die unverzichtbare Erfahrung was die besonderen Anforderungen betrifft, wenn es um eingebettete Systeme geht.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

ImagineOn

ImagineOn GmbH
Neusser Str. 27-29
50670 Köln

@imagineoncgn

@AmyxIoT We probably won't find out before we actually start working on an Internet of Things. As of now, it looks… https://t.co/jKq4HGYj4D

+49 221 120 947-0

hi@imagineon.de